zlokalizuj restaurację

Sevi Kebab Galeria Północna

Ul. Światowida 17
03-144 Warszawa

Godziny otwarcia:

10:00-22:00

tel. 885889977
e-mail. sevi.warszawa@mortimer.pl

Sevi Kebab - CH Arkady Wrocławskie

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 2-4
53-333 Wrocław

tel. 669 983 137
e-mail. seviarkady@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab - Pasaż Grunwaldzki

pl. Grunwaldzki 22
50-363 Wrocław

tel. 669 983 138
e-mail. sevigrunwaldzki@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab - Galeria Dominikańska

pl. Dominikański 3
50-159 Wrocław

tel. 531 919 195
e-mail. sevidominikanska@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab - Magnolia Park

ul. Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław

tel. 603 769 855
e-mail. sevimagnolia@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab - Sky Tower

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 95
53-332 Wrocław

tel. -
e-mail. skytower@marche.com.pl

Sevi Oriental

ul. Kuźnicza 60/62
50-138 Wrocław

tel. 500 330 330
e-mail. sevikuznicza@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab - Aleja Bielany

ul. Czekoladowa 7-9
55-040 Kobierzyce

tel. 501 150 636
e-mail. sevi.bielany@shoko.com.pl

Sevi Oriental - Galeria Trzy Korony

ul. Lwowska 80
33-300 Nowy Sącz

tel. 607 410 481
e-mail. marche@ghmultibrand.pl

Sevi Oriental - Avenida City Center

ul. Stanisława Matyi 2
61-586 Poznań

tel. 660 015 524
e-mail. esperanto.menedzer@gmail.com

Sevi Kebab - Lublin Plaza

ul. Lipowa 13
20-020 Lublin

tel. 500 017 009
e-mail. sevi.lublin@onet.pl

Sevi Kebab - Galeria Victoria

ul. 1 Maja 64
58-300 Wałbrzych

tel. 502 436 621.
e-mail. sevi@biloxiholdings.pl

Sevi Kebab - Galeria Korona

ul. Warszawska 26
25-312 Kielce

tel. 530 088 557
e-mail. kielce.eosk@onet.pl

Sevi Kebab - Silesia City Center Katowice

ul. Chorzowska 107
40-101 Katowice

tel. 780 133 278
e-mail. sevisilesia@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Oriental - Galeria Katowicka

pl. 3 Maja 30
40-097 Katowice

tel. 603 797 339
e-mail. katowice@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab - Bronowice

ul. Stawowa 61
31-346 Kraków

tel. 724 097 223
e-mail. krakow.ekmsk@onet.pl

Sevi Kebab - Galeria Krakowska

ul. Pawia 5
31-154 Kraków

tel. 724 097 223
e-mail. krakowska@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Oriental - Bonarka City Center

ul. Kamieńskiego 11
30-644 Kraków

tel. 506 291 705
e-mail. krakow@sevikebab.pl

Sevi Kebab- Galeria Czyżyny

ul. Medweckiego 2 lok. 016 a
31-870 Kraków

tel. 724 097 223
e-mail. czyzyny.ekmsk@onet.pl

Sevi Kebab - Millenium Hall

al. Kopisto 1
35-315 Rzeszów

tel. 500 017 305
e-mail. rzeszow.ekmsk@onet.pl

Sevi Kebab - CH Ogrody Elbląg

ul. PŁK Dąbka 152
82-300 Elbląg

tel. 789 135 380
e-mail. marcheleblag@foodkoma.pl

Sevi Kebab - Cuprum Arena Lubin

ul. Gen. Wł.Sikorskiego 20
59-300 Lubin

tel. 601 667 133
e-mail. lubin@sevikebab.pl

© 2017 Sevi Kebab.
Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.